Final list of beneficiaries of the “Fundación Ramón Areces” scholarships for the Master’s courses associated with the Programme for the academic year 2021-2022

According to the participant´s provided documentation, the Selection Committee of the Post-graduate Programme in Molecular Biosciences decided to award with the above mentioned grants the following candidates:


(9 grants -3 for each Master-)


Master in Biomolecules and Cell Dynamics:

  1. Inés C. Almena Domínguez                                 ****2475*
  2. Clara Fernández Pardo                                         ****7479*
  3. Irene Salgado Crespo                                            ****2982*


Master in Molecular Biomedicine:

  1. Marina Schlaepfer Rubio                                     ****4742*
  2. Lucía Sancho Temiño                                            ****1138*
  3. Blanca Salgado Fuentes                                       ****1120*


Master in Biotechnology:

  1. Elena Blanco Arribas                                             ****2016*
  2. David Arranz Jiménez                                           ****7348*
  3. Julio García Murias                                                ****4127*




Mauricio García Mateu                                                        Teresa González Gallego

Coordinator of the Programme                                              Vice-coordinator of the Programme

Signed                                                                                    Signed